The committee is elected on an annual basis at the AGM.  The committee is made up of volunteers who meet monthly to ensure the smooth running of the club. All the decisions made by the committee are done in the interest of the club and its swimmers. In addition to the committee there are a number of other key volunteers who help to ensure the club and its events runs smoothly.  The Welfare Officer (Sam Joyce) is independent of the committee, but advises the committee on Welfare issues.  She can be contacted on

Minutes of the committee meetings can be found in the Documents folder on Swim Manager.

Committee Position Name Club Email Address
Chair Ian Murray
Secretary Sandra Grant
Treasurer Dan Georgescu
Membership Secretary Marian Murray
Competition Secretary Angela Coyle
Team Manager Coordinator Suzanne Ryall
Parent Liaison Sue Hickmott
Records' Officer Denyse Sweeney
Beds ASA Representative Mark Hickmott
SwimMark Coordinator Diane Allen
Fundraising and Social Events Michelle Watson
Volunteer Position Name Club Email Address
Kit Jane Thorn & Diane Allen
Officials Coordinator Michelle Thomas
Disability Officer Sandra Grant
Competition Promoter Ian Fowler
Photographer Michelle Thomas