The 2018-19 Flitwick Dolphins Swimming Club Committee

Ian Fowler - Chairman
Ian Fowler (Chairman)

Sandra Grant (Club Secretary)
Tony Phillips (Treasurer)
Marie Handscombe (Records Officer)
Judy Thompson (Team Manager)
Fran Vesztrocy (Welfare Officer)
Ian Murray (Membership Secretary)
Denyse Sweeney (Parent Liaison)
Janet Murphy (Competition Secretary)
Liz Brooker (Beds ASA Representative)    
Diane Allen (Swim21 and Workforce Coordinator)
Michelle Watson (Fundraising and Events)
If you would like to contact a member of the committee, please use our contact us page.


Sandra Grant and Diane Allen (Kit Co-ordinator)
Phil Winder and Sandra Grant (Officials Co-ordinator)
  Rachel Baber (Press Officer)
Andrea Nevis (Disability Officer)
Sandra Grant (Flippers and Fins Coordinator)
Michelle Thompson (Club Photographer)
Ian Murray (GDPR Officer)
Club Captains

Oliva Fowler & Ben Rayner